Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deuce Jay

Deuce Jay

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deuce Jay
"Highly recommend! Joyce Tate is exceptional with high quality customer service."
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramos
"Maria helped me with my discounts added to my two cars. Thank you"
Profile photo of Abram Sandoval

Abram Sandoval

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abram Sandoval
"Maria helped my parents review coverages and adding a new discount to their policy!"
Profile photo of Nichole George

Nichole George

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole George
"Been having life insurance with Mrs.Joyce and she very kind love dealing with her with my life insurance"
Profile photo of Da'Miayah George

Da'Miayah George

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Da'Miayah George
"LOVE IT OMG. I have life insurance with Ms. Joyce and she is so nice and a GREAT customer service worker💕"
Profile photo of Ruby Taylor

Ruby Taylor

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Taylor
"Joyce Tate is a pleasure to work with. She is the best life rep!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rodriguez

Jonathan Rodriguez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rodriguez
"Irma is respectful, professional and good at what she does!"
Profile photo of Melvin Davis

Melvin Davis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Davis
"Irma was extremely helpful with addressing my concerns regarding my rental insurance. She always provides a prompt response to my questions."
Profile photo of sochil baldit

sochil baldit

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sochil baldit
"My husband and I have our insurance with Barry Hoskins thank you Maria for helping us decide the right coverages will highly recommend yall with our friends and family."
Profile photo of Tonia Ramos

Tonia Ramos

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Ramos
"I havs life,auto, and home insurance with Joyce Tate and Joyce is great"
Profile photo of Breana Portillo

Breana Portillo

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breana Portillo
"Irma me ayudó mucho con mi cotización. Ella me ayudó a mi y a mi familia con un precio económico. También nos ofreció su asesoría con cobertura de vida esto es algo que mucha gente no toma en cuenta. La recomiendo mucha es muy amable é amistosa."
Profile photo of jasmine

jasmine

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine
"Maria was very helpful reviewing my policy coverage and deductibles. I love that she’s always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Virginia Romero

Virginia Romero

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Romero
"Irma was helpful very professional thank you irma for great service"
Profile photo of MarieHOU10

MarieHOU10

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MarieHOU10
"This team is great! The ladies in this office always have a smile on their faces when I walk in. Today I called and Maria helped me with my payment and explained my coverages again. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Jaime Garcia

Jaime Garcia

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Garcia
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Keisha Jackson

Keisha Jackson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Jackson
"Ms. Joyce is the best she’s very helpful"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Lozano

Guadalupe Lozano

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Lozano
"Irma has been a great help whether is taking my payment or assisting me with claims, she always gets things down. Highly recommend her and this team."
Profile photo of Yoa Zav

Yoa Zav

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoa Zav
"María B. Was very helpful and answered all my questions , she helped me get insurance for both of my vehicles. She’s very insurance oriented."
Profile photo of Rosa Maria

Rosa Maria

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Maria
"Great customer service.. Very friendly.. Thank you to Mrs. Joyce Tate for always helping and going above and beyond for us! Definitely recommend Mrs. Joyce for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of karim chunara

karim chunara

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karim chunara
"Excellent service! Highly recommend MARIA B to give you a quote very professional. We needed to get quotes to move asap, and she helped us to compare and was able to get a great deal!"
Profile photo of Kiarra Semien

Kiarra Semien

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiarra Semien
"Joyce provided great assistance and valuable information while helping me find the perfect plan for me. Thank you"
Profile photo of haeven kendall

haeven kendall

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haeven kendall
"Very sweet and quickly resolved my inquiries"
Profile photo of KWame Robinson

KWame Robinson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KWame Robinson
"I would love to Thank Joyce Tate, for her continued excellent customer service and always available to answer all my questions and concerns. Thanks Joyce"
Profile photo of Lyndia Davis

Lyndia Davis

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndia Davis
"I love Ms Joyce over there at State Farm she make sure my bills is paid and I that is what like about her. Ms. Joyce Tate"
Profile photo of steven hernandez

steven hernandez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven hernandez
"I really like it"