Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Hoskins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barry Hoskins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (187 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

medoe montana

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce Tate has been my long time Life ins rep. She is very knowledgeable and sweet. Joyce answers all my questions and always available whenever I need her! She's the best!!"

Luther Felder

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce is super professional and very customer oriented, she's also one of the best Life Insurance Agents around."

Israel Meza

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma she was very professional and very helpful , I will direct all my business through her from now on"

Candace brown

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service it went smoothly She help with things before I even asked about highly recommend Mrs. Irma!!!!"

Rosiland Jones

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Mrs. Joyce Taylor-Tate. She is not just my agent she has become my friend . Always nice and courteous and knows her business well THANKS Mrs. Tate for everything over the years"

andrea rojas

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I look and shop around and everyone I talk to didn’t answer my questions I had and once I called here I had Irma who answer my questions and got into detail about my car insurance plan. And explain what choices I had . Made me feel comfortable about Statefarm and I felt like I was safe to have them as my car insurance."

Vianey Castro

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma Mascorro helped me with my insurance and she also helped me get a quote i really recommend her because she was really respectful and helpful thank you Irma"

shelly creeks

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my life insurance policy with them and when it comes to writing Policies Joyce Tate is one of the best In the business."

Cynthia LaChapelle

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce, has been so consistently helpful for as long as I’ve been with Statefarm. This has been the best life/auto insurance experience I’ve ever heard of. I highly recommend Statefarm, and Joyce Tate as your insurance representative. So helpful!"

Taisha Parks

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Joyce Tate takes care of my insurance there and she makes you feel as an IMPORTANT family member. I love her to life! Thanks Ms Joyce!"

April Martinez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for about 4 years. Irma has always been so helps and knowledgeable. She goes a once and beyond to assist when and where she can."

LaToyia Wimes

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to give quality service and are very thorough in explaining."

Nicole Harvey

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma is great. She is very helpful!"

Carmelita Martinez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was so helpful! I’m glad I was directed to her!!"

ANGELICA M.S.

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma is always great! She is very professional and polite. Extremely courteous. Great asset to your company."

Faye Byrd

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Joyce Tate for your services!!! You have taken care of my cars insurance, my family life insurance and have done all of all of my real estate for over 15 yrs or longer. I appreciate you. ❤️😘😘"

Cindys Fierce Fitness

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was great"

Erika Razo

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Irma ma helped me change my car and home insurance and gave me a good price compared to other companies. (Original) Irma ma ayudó a cambiar mi aseguranza de auto y casa me dio un buen precio comparado a otras compañías."

Cindy Williams

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive friendly and wonderful service from Joyce and Irma at the East Fwy location."

REALM LILITH

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce is an expert in her field, and is outstanding in customer service. I definitely recommend her."

Delaine Creeks

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years thanks to Mrs. Joyce Tate. She's wonderful! I highly recommend anyone in need of a policy, this is the place. Great atmosphere, very detailed and excellent service. Continue the great work, Mr. Barry Hoskins."

Airam Smith

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce has taken care of any of my questions and concerns for years. I love her professionalism and how she’s very informative. She have always gone above and beyond. She’s great. Highly recommend State Farm. Speak to Mrs. Tate. She’s the best!!"

Courtney Young

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was extremely patient, detailed, and gave me the insurance plan that I was satisfied with."

octavius allen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma and Joyce are hands down the best when it comes to service and making sure they thoroughly help me with any issue."

Norma Torres Marrero

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather always be very helpful with my insurance, my husband and my daughter. The prices are the best and the process is very easy and quick."