Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Hoskins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barry Hoskins

4.9 out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaToyia Wimes

LaToyia Wimes

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to give quality service and are very thorough in explaining."
Profile photo of Nicole Harvey

Nicole Harvey

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma is great. She is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Carmelita Martinez

Carmelita Martinez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was so helpful! I’m glad I was directed to her!!"
Profile photo of Angelica Senich

Angelica Senich

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma is always great! She is very professional and polite. Extremely courteous. Great asset to your company."
Profile photo of Faye Byrd

Faye Byrd

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Joyce Tate for your services!!! You have taken care of my cars insurance, my family life insurance and have done all of all of my real estate for over 15 yrs or longer. I appreciate you. ❤️😘😘"
Profile photo of Cindys Fierce Fitness

Cindys Fierce Fitness

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was great"
Profile photo of Erika Razo

Erika Razo

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Irma ma helped me change my car and home insurance and gave me a good price compared to other companies. (Original) Irma ma ayudó a cambiar mi aseguranza de auto y casa me dio un buen precio comparado a otras compañías."
Profile photo of Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive friendly and wonderful service from Joyce and Irma at the East Fwy location."
Profile photo of REALM LILITH

REALM LILITH

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce is an expert in her field, and is outstanding in customer service. I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Delaine Creeks

Delaine Creeks

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years thanks to Mrs. Joyce Tate. She's wonderful! I highly recommend anyone in need of a policy, this is the place. Great atmosphere, very detailed and excellent service. Continue the great work, Mr. Barry Hoskins."
Profile photo of Airam Smith

Airam Smith

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce has taken care of any of my questions and concerns for years. I love her professionalism and how she’s very informative. She have always gone above and beyond. She’s great. Highly recommend State Farm. Speak to Mrs. Tate. She’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Young

Courtney Young

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was extremely patient, detailed, and gave me the insurance plan that I was satisfied with."
Profile photo of octavius allen

octavius allen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma and Joyce are hands down the best when it comes to service and making sure they thoroughly help me with any issue."
Profile photo of Norma Torres Marrero

Norma Torres Marrero

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather always be very helpful with my insurance, my husband and my daughter. The prices are the best and the process is very easy and quick."
Profile photo of xchristian

xchristian

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love her service!! Very wonderful lady!"
Profile photo of Tony Villegas

Tony Villegas

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love the service Miss Irma has always been very attentive and helpful very professional I am very happy with you (Original) Me encanta el servicio la señorita Irma siempre asido muy atenta y servicial muy profesionales estoy muy contento con ustedes"
Profile photo of Aliea Garcia

Aliea Garcia

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I switched insurances and came to Irma. She made the whole switch over process smooth and easy. Irma was very helpful answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of jaqueline nieto

jaqueline nieto

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process great customer service"
Profile photo of No One

No One

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was great after I got into my car accident. She made the process smooth and kept amazing communication through the entire process. I highly recommend calling Irma for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ameasha Hunter

Ameasha Hunter

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce is amazing! She was sincere in assisting my family and I find exactly what we needed at a great price! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Detrah Brown

Detrah Brown

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was very helpful and made the transaction run smoothly"
Profile photo of R Davis

R Davis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant and truly helpful. Been with them a good while. Irma helped me today. Their staff is awesome."
Profile photo of T. B.

T. B.

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma promptly called me back and helped me with no fuss."
Profile photo of Cynthia LaChapelle

Cynthia LaChapelle

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce has taken care of any of my questions and concerns for years. I love her professionalism and how she’s very informative. She have always gone above and beyond. She’s great. Highly recommend State Farm. Speak to Mrs. Tate. She’s the best!!"
Profile photo of alex paul

alex paul

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I rate them very high and recommend to anyone who wants insurance services. They provide you what you want as a customer- seamless service. Wanted to specifically mention Irma who promptly resolves any questions or issues"